I added a comment to a set of mine that I want to delete since two were added in error. When I click delete, I get the Confirm message dialog box and when I click the Confirm button, I get the following message and the comment will not be deleted:
You do not have enough privileges for this action.
I can see getting this error message with comments from other users but I think we should be allowed to delete comments that we wrote ourselves. Maybe this is something to look at for your next update?
Diana Dalasio aka cure_kitty